Bestuur
Home » Over VVV’03 » Bestuur

Bestuur VVV’03

Voorzitter Wiel van Elderen voorzitter@vvv03.nl
Secretaris Helen Hutjens secretariaat@vvv03.nl
Penningmeester Stephan Blaha penningmeester@vvv03.nl
Jeugdvoorzitter Stan van der Wal jeugdvoorzitter@vvv03.nl
Accommodatie Ron Lemmen accommodatie@vvv03.nl
PR/Sponsoring Ferdie Perree pr@vvv03.nl
Contributie Jaap Spanbroek contributie@vvv03.nl
Technische Zaken Rob Martherus
Algemene Zaken Chrit Curvers  

Overig

 

Activiteiten Daniëlle Keunen activiteiten@vvv03.nl
Kantine Jaap Spanbroek kantine@vvv03.nl
Ledenadministratie Ed Spanbroek ledenadministratie@vvv03.nl
Scheidsrechters Gé Brauer scheidsrechter@vvv03.nl
Top F Toernooi Helen Hutjens

topf@vvv03.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Max Munten wedstrijdsecretariaat@vvv03.nl